The Love of My Father Eclipses All Love

this is so beautiful, from Shadows of the Sun blog

Shadows of the Sun

The Bull of Nubt stood before me
Drenched against the red-gold dawn
He appeared a black mountain of storm
With mighty sweeping wings ironclad, sword-feathered of heaven
And within me awoke such gladness at the thundering of His voice
That the eyes of my heart opened, abrupt and overflowing
And I had felt I had been dead for many restless ages
Before His terrible beauty graced my Ka

View original post

Leave a Reply

