a rework on the blog

I’ve recently done a little bit of reworking the blog, so I hope people find that a bit more accessible.

Rather than having a list of subjects on the “maze” page, I’ve replaced that with a series of pictorial icons that link to the subject posts. I think that makes it a bit more interesting to look at.

I’ve also added a “best of” page, where I can present posts I think give a good snapshot of the blog, and which I feel a satisfaction with for one reason or another. These cover a few different areas:

Ones about the UK and social issues, posts based upon remembrances and reveries, astrology posts, writing relating to Paganism and Satanism, ones relating to sex, sexuality and gender, and lastly a few relating to art and the broader category of spirituality.

I hope you like the result, and thanks for your visits.

A watercolor painter working in Dolceacqua by Dongio (Own work) [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

